Executive Headteacher

Mrs S Bridges

Head of School

Mrs J Coats

Deputy Head of School

Mrs C Chappell

Pastoral Manager

Mr M Pont

Assistant Headteachers

Mr W Johnson, Miss C Cooke, Miss A Willoughby

Lead Practitioner

Miss M Helliwell



Year Leader: FS1/Little Beck - Miss C Cooke

Year Leader: FS2 - Mrs C Holt

Little Beck (2Yr Olds Nursery) Early Years Practitioner: Miss L Watson

Support Staff: Ms P Kirk, Miss R Allen

Foundation 1 (3Yr Olds Nursery)

Teaching Staff: Mrs A Stewart, Mrs L Hopson

Support Staff: Mrs H Kirk, Miss S Beech, Miss P Cook, Miss N Khan

Foundation 2 (Reception)

Teaching Staff: Mrs C Holt (F2CH), Miss R Khan (F2RK), Miss A Speke (F2AS)

Support Staff: Miss S Owen, Mrs J Croad, Ms J Gilbert


Year Leader: Y1 - Miss E Courtney

Year Leader: Y2 - Miss K Horan

Year 1

Teaching Staff: Miss E Courtney (Y1EC), Miss C Adams (Y1CA), Miss L Thompson (Y1LT)

Support Staff: Miss M Peacock, Mrs Allott-Knight/Miss Oxley, Miss K Lapper 

Year 2

Teaching Staff: Miss K Horan (Y2KH), Mrs C Charles (Y2CC), Miss R Whittleton (Y2RW)

Support Staff: Miss R Jones, Miss M Hylton, Mrs J German  


Year Leader: Y3 - Miss M Helliwell

Year Leader: Y4 - Miss A Willoughby

Year 3

Teaching Staff: Miss M Helliwell (Y3MH), Miss E Coe (Y3EC), Mrs J Wall (Y3JW)

Support Staff: Mrs S Marshall, Mrs T White, Ms M Robinson/Miss A Vollum 

Year 4

Teaching Staff: Miss A Willoughby/Mr S Jones (Y4WJ), Miss D Lawton (Y4DL), Miss J Thomas (Y4JT)

Support Staff: Miss F Wangland, Mrs Zoe Parkin/Mrs L Ellis, Mrs A Guy


Year Leader - Y5 - Miss V Howes

Year Leader - Y6 - Mr W Johnson

Year 5

Teaching Staff: Miss V Howes (Y5VH), Miss N Flesher (Y5NF), Mr R Nettleship (Y5RN) 

Support Staff: Miss N Smith, Miss E Colton, Mrs G Bullivant

Year 6

Teaching Staff: Mr W Johnson/Mrs C Salt (Y6JS), Miss A Lilley (Y6AL), Mr D Peck/Mr R Jones-Davis (6DP)

Support Staff:  Miss L Bower, Ms J Westney, Mrs N Comley-Inkles

Special Needs Co-ordinator: Miss S Whittaker
Special Needs Support Miss K Ling, Mrs R Watson, Mrs S Sizer, Miss H Illidge, Mr G Kilner, Miss R Sherlock, Miss C Hodson, Mrs L Ellis
UKS2 Interventions Teacher Mr R Jones-Davis
Music Teacher Mrs B Stroud
Numbers Counts Teacher Miss K Lockwood
PE Teacher Mr N Wells
Other Teachers Supporting Mrs S Beech, Mrs C Woodcock, Mrs K Simpson
KS1 Curriculum Specialist Mrs S Hill
UKS2 Curriculum Specialist Miss L Bower
LKS2 L3 TA Specialist Mrs T Fowler
Computing Curriculum Specialist Mrs P Wares
Pastoral Manager Mr M Pont
Learning Mentors  Mrs D Sherwin, Mrs L Barron
Home to School Link Worker Mrs K Leasley
Data Protection Officer Mrs P Wares
Network Manager Mr L Munton
ICT Technician

Mr K Hussain

Admin, Premises and Catering  
Business Support Manager Mrs K Hyde
Admin Officers Mrs E Shepherd, Mrs J Whiteley
Receptionists Mrs S Gray, Mrs E Marshall
Building Supervisor Mr N Wordsworth
Assistant Caretaker Mr D Collier
Cleaners Miss F Ismail, Mrs J Lardner, Miss M Lister, Miss S Lloyd, Mrs J Mulholland, Miss C Soave, Ms D Stanley, Ms K Stanley, Miss N Ward
Supervisory Assistants Miss F Ismail, Ms M Fletcher, Ms N Fothergill, Miss T Hunter, Mrs T Lacka, Miss M Lister, Miss M Lucas, Mrs J Mulholland, Miss D Pears, Miss L Pearson, Miss C Soave, Ms K Stanley, Ms K Stuart, Miss F Trigg, Mrs N Ward, Mrs C Middleton, Miss S Roberts, Miss D Varney
Catering Manager Mrs D Lamb
Cook Miss J Fabian
Catering Assistants Mrs S Mills, Miss D Stanley, Miss A Yusuf, Ms A Gebrewelde, Mrs T Green